Showing: 1 - 6 of 97 RESULTS
regions of france list map and attractions
Alsace Aquitaine Auvergne Brittany Burgundy Champagne Franche-Comté French Guiana French Riviera Guadeloupe Ile-de-France Languedoc-Roussillon Limousin Loire Valley Lorraine Martinique Mayotte Midi-Pyrenées Nord-Pas-de-Calais Normandy Occitanie Pays de la Loire Picardy Poitou-Charentes Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur Regions Réunion Rhône-Alpes Travel Guides Where To Go

18 Regions Of France List (Map + Attractions)

Until the 31st of December 2015, France consisted of 27 administrative regions. A major administrative reorganization of the country was voted upon and now France is divided into 18 regions. Thirteen of these regions are in metropolitan France, including the island of Corsica, and the rest are overseas. This reduction was done by merging certain …

error: Content is protected !!